Kid Vishis – The Purge

Kid Vishis
Name: Kid Vishis The Purge
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:02:14
Size: 132.55 Mb
Featuring: Royce Da 59, Nolan The Ninja, Kuniva of D12, Conway The Machine, Ty Farris, Seven The General, Horseshoe Gang, VMDP, MDP


1.Get Em
2.Let The Purge Begin
3.The Purge
4.Danger (Ft. VMDP)
6.Peace Of Castle (Ft. VMDP)
7.We Get WILD (Ft. VMDP)
8.TSN (Talk Shit Now)
9.No Mercy (Ft. Ty Farris & Seven The General)
10.Love Without Sound
11.Showdown In Motown (Ft. VMDP)
12.Dick Gregory
13.Iron Man (Ft. Conway The Machine)
14.Man On A Mission
15.Turn It Up (Ft. Nolan The Ninja & Kuniva of D12)
17.Back 2 The Future (Ft. Horseshoe Gang)
18.Rockstar (Ft. MDP)
19.We A Harm Ya
20.Go Off (Ft. Royce Da 59 & VMDP)
22.The Purge Outro

Read Full Article